Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Open
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 7:00am to Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 4:00pm
Open
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 8:00am

UPS

Private

use of lot #6 through January31,2022.

Located at lot #6
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 7:00am to Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:00pm
Open
Located at entire expo bldg
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 4:00pm
Open
Located at Center Hall and West Wing
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 3:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 4:00pm
Open
Located at EXPO CENTER HALL AND SOUTH WING
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
Open
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:00am
Open
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 4:00pm
Private
Located at Center Hall and West Wing
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:00am

Please use the following contact information for this event:

Dana Berger

Pages

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Comprehensive Outdoor Recreation Plan

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions
Vines and Rushes Winery

Radio sponsors