Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Open
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Private
Located at lot #1 north west
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00am
Private
Located at lot #1 north west
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00am
Private
Located at lot #1 north west
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00am
Private
Located at lot #1 north west
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 7:00am
Private
Located at lot #1 north west
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00am
Private
Located at lot #1 north west
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00am
Tentative
Located at expo bldg
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 3:00pm
CANCELLED
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Private
Located at expo bldg Center Hall
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00am to 2:00pm

Pages

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Comprehensive Outdoor Recreation Plan

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions
Vines and Rushes Winery

Radio sponsors