Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Private
Located at expo bldg Center Hall
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Private
Located at center hall and south wing
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 5:00pm
Open
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Tentative
Located at expo bldg
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 3:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Private
Located at expo bldg Center Hall
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Located at expo bldg Center Hall
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 8:00pm
Open
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 7:00am to Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 4:00pm
Open
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 8:00am
Open
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:00am

Pages

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Comprehensive Outdoor Recreation Plan

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions
Vines and Rushes Winery

Radio sponsors