Upcomming Sunnyview Expo Center Events
Open
Located at covered arena
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 6:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

WI Paint Horse Club

Open
Located at expo building
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

WI Waterfowl Assoc

Open
Located at covered arena
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 10:00am
Private
Located at Expo Bldg South Wing
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 5:00pm
Open
Located at covered arena
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 7:00am to Monday, September 6, 2021 - 4:00pm

Please use the following contact information for this event:

WI Desert Horse Assoc

Private
Located at Expo Bldg South Wing
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tentative
Located at expo bldg Center Hall
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Private
Located at Center Hall and West Wing
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Private
Located at Expo Bldg South Wing
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 2:00pm
Private
Located at lot #1
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:00am

Pages

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Comprehensive Outdoor Recreation Plan

The Winnebago County Parks Department and Sunnyview Expo Center wish to acknowledge our generous sponsors.

Pepsi

Cornerstone Processing Solutions
Vines and Rushes Winery

Radio sponsors