Local Contacts

Department of Natural Resources - Oshkosh Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
Adkins, Sarah Water-Water Regulations & Zoning Specialist (920) 420-1528 sarah.adkins@wisconsin.gov
Brookins, Rachel Wildlife-Natural Resources Area Supervisor (920) 252-3480 rachel.brookins@wisconsin.gov
Burzynski, Marsha Water-Water Resources Supervisor (920) 420-6375 marsha.burzynski@wisconsin.gov
Boyarski, Dave Acting Fish Mgmt.-Region Team Supervisor (920) 559-2341 david.boyarski@wisconsin.gov
Timothy, James Forestry-Forester (715) 701-8018 timothy.james@wisconsin.gov
Vacant Fisheries Work Unit Supervisor (920) 424-7880  

UW-Extension

Name Title Phone Number Email
Cook, Chad Land & Water Outreach Coord. (920) 232-1990

chad.cook@wisc.edu

Madisen Potratz Horticulture Educator (920) 232-1976 Madisen.Potratz@wisc.edu
Thompson, John Agriculture Educator (920) 232-1975 john.thompson@wisc.edu
Viau, Chris Area Extension Director (Winnebago, Calumet, Outagamie & Waupaca) (920) 232-1980 chris.viau@wisc.edu

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Name Title Phone Number Email
Schamberger, Merrie District Conservationist (920) 424-0329, Ext. 8433 merrie.schamberger@wi.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency

Name Title Phone Number Email
Vandeberg, Jacob County Executive Director

(920) 424-0329, Ext. 8428

jacob.vandeberg@usda.gov

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Name Title Phone Number
Samerdyke, Rachel Private Lands Biologist

(920) 387-2658

Ext. 113

USDA, APHIS - Wildlife Services

Name Title Phone Number
Pfaff, Madeleine Wildlife Specialist (920) 344-6798

Zoning

Name Title Phone Number Email
Rowe, Cary Zoning Administrator (920) 232-3344 CRowe@co.winnebago.wi.us
Lefebvre, Daniel Zoning Code Enforcement Officer (920) 232-3344 DLefebvre@co.winnebago.wi.us
Goldthwaite, Matt Erosion Control Technician (920) 232-3344 MGoldthwaite@co.winnebago.wi.us
Bougie, Jerry Planning Director (920) 232-3344 JBougie@co.winnebago.wi.us