Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Honor Guard Practice

Location

lot #1

Dates and Times

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:00am

Mexican Rodeo

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 2:00pm

Private Party

Location

expo bldg Center Hall

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:00am

TNT Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Friday, June 18, 2021 - 7:00am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 8:00am

Nickle A MARC Car Show

Location

expo bldg Center Hall

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 8:00am

4H Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 7:00am
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 7:00am

COVID Vaccine Clinic

Call Health Dept for info. 

Location

expo bldg Center Hall

Dates and Times

Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 8:00am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:00am

Sheriff's Officer Training

Location

lot #1

Dates and Times

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:00am

OPD Bike Patrol

Location

lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, May 10, 2021 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:00am

Honor Guard Practice

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:00am

Pages

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%