Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

County Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, July 19, 2021 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 2:00pm

County Training

Location

south wing of expo bldg

Dates and Times

Monday, June 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 2:00pm

Winnebago County Board Meeting

Location

expo bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:00pm

Safety Day Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:30am

4H Horse and Pony Project Clinic

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

COVID Vaccine Clinic Walk In Wednesdays

Every Wednesday in June. Call 920-232-3026 for all info. 

June 9th clinic in south wing due to event. 

Location

expo bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Phone:(920) 232-3026

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 1:00pm

Badger Region Volleyball Assoc. Tournament

Participants $30/each. Spectators are free.

Location

Garden, 11 Acres and Flyers Field

Contact Info

Brian Sharkey

Phone:(414) 313-9055

Dates and Times

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 8:00am

4H Horse and Pony Project Clinic

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:00pm

Recon

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00am

4H Tack Sale

Location

entire expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:00am

Pages

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%