Open

Lifest

Location

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 3:00pm to Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 2:00pm

Northern Flyway Golden Retriever Show

Location

Dates and Times

Friday, April 29, 2022 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 5:00pm

Indoor Rummage Sale

Location

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 8:00am

Winnegamie Dog Club Dog Show

Location

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 7:00am to Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 4:00pm

Holiday Wonders Craft Show

Location

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am

Veteran's Memorial Wall

Location

Dates and Times

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 4:00pm

WI Desert Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

WI Desert Horse Assoc

Dates and Times

Friday, September 3, 2021 - 7:00am to Monday, September 6, 2021 - 4:00pm

WI Waterfowl Conference

A one day event created for the state's waterfowlers. A family and dog friendly event for the waterfowl hunting enthusiast with many hands on activities, seminars and industry's latest products.

Location

expo building

Contact Info

WI Waterfowl Assoc

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 8:00am

4H Horse Show

Location

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 7:00am to Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 5:00pm

Pages

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%