Land Records Council

Natalie Strohmeyer, Register of Deeds
Mary Krueger, County Treasurer
Liz Nichols, County Property Lister
Jerry Bougie, Director of Planning & Zoning
Eric Rasmussen, Emergency Management Director
Jim Smith (At Large) (Martenson & Eisele)
Mike Zuege (At Large) (ECWRPC)
Paul Schmidt (At Large)
Robert Keller (At Large) (County Board Supervisor)

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%