Private

WRC Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00am

Oshkosh Corp. Event

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 8:00am

Winnebago County Sheriff's Office

Location

Center Hall and West Wing

Dates and Times

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:00am

OCI Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

OCI Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 5:00pm

Lifest take down

Location

entire grounds

Dates and Times

Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 11:00pm

Lifest set up

Location

entire grounds

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 11:00pm

County Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, July 19, 2021 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 2:00pm

County Training

Location

south wing of expo bldg

Dates and Times

Monday, June 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 2:00pm

Safety Day Training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:30am

Pages

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%