Private

OPD EVOC Training

Location

Main Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, November 7, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

HS Volunteer Luncheon

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

4H Pizza Making

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

OCI officer graduation

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, October 14, 2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. Testing

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

OPD

EVOC training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Monday, October 3, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Sawyer Creek Orthodontics Party

Private party.

Location

Expo Bldg. West Wing

Contact Info

Carol

Dates and Times

Friday, October 7, 2011 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm

DACC training

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, September 26, 2011 - Friday, September 30, 2011

Sheriff's Dept. training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Friday, September 23, 2011
Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%