Private

ReTHINK meeting

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

EVOC Training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sheriff's Dept Testing

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Sheriff's Dept. testing

Location

Expo Bldg. south wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Clerk of Courts

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am

OHMG Meeting

Dates and Times

Monday, May 16, 2011 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

4H Horse & Pony Clinic

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Rene Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

4H Horse & Pony Clinic

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Rene Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Classes

Location

Lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Monday, June 6, 2011 - Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Monday, June 13, 2011 - Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Monday, June 20, 2011 - Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Monday, June 27, 2011 - Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Monday, August 15, 2011 - Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Monday, August 22, 2011 - Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Staff Safety Day

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%