Private

Winnebago County Emergency Mgmt. Severe Weather Training

Location

Expo Building - South Wing

Contact Info

Winnebago County Emergency Mgmt.

Dates and Times

Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg. - West Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Winnebago County Human Services

Location

Expo Bldg. - South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 8:00am - Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 4:00pm

Winnebago County Human Services Volunteer Luncheon

Location

Expo Bldg - South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

4H Pizza Making

Location

Expo Bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Winter Storage Pick Up dates

Location

Barns A and B

Contact Info

Vicky Redlin

All items stored for the winter in Barns A and B must be picked up by April 22. Receipt must be shown for pick up. Access during regular business hours only.

Dates and Times

Monday, April 9, 2012 - 8:00am - Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 12:30pm

Human Services Dept.

Location

Expo Blg. South Wing

Contact Info

Bill Topel

Dates and Times

Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

OCI Graduation

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, December 9, 2011 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Winnebago Cty Fair Brd

annual meeting

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Winnebago Cty Sheriff's Dept.

training

Location

Lot #1

Dates and Times

Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%