Open

WI Desert Horse Assoc. Horse Show

All breed open horse show and WDHA Futurity Festival.  Featuring Arabians and hackneys.

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Heather DeVooght

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Winnebago County Fair

Location

Entire grounds

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 9:00am - Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 5:00pm

Deer Fest

Location

Entire grounds

Dates and Times

Friday, July 26, 2013 - 9:00am - Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 5:00pm

Morgan Masterpiece Horse Show

Charity horse show to benefit Rawhide Boys Ranch. Show times are 9am, 1pm and 6pm daily. Free admission.

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Laurie Freitag

Phone:(608) 437-1969
Phone 2:(608) 445-1807

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Lifest

Location

Entire grounds

Dates and Times

Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 6:00am - Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 1:00pm

Oshkosh Charity Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 8:00am - Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 9:00pm

Paper Valley Festival Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 7:00am - Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 10:00pm

WAQHA Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 7:00am - Friday, May 31, 2013 - 10:00pm

Memorial Day Classic Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Dates and Times

Friday, May 24, 2013 - 7:00am - Monday, May 27, 2013 - 10:00pm

Oshkosh Kennel Club/Winnegamie Kennel Club AKC Dog Show

Location

Expo Bldg, Barns A & E

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 7:00am - Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 5:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%