Open

Memorial Day Classic Quarter Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Diane Baier

Cell:(920) 379-0493

Dates and Times

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm

Department of Workforce Development Career Fair

Location

expo Bldg

Contact Info

Debra Cronmiller

Office:(920) 968-6307

Dates and Times

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Oshkosh Kennel Club Dog Show

Location

Expo Bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 6:00am - 5:00pm

4H Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Becky Ellis

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 8:30am - 9:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Racing

See link at left for details.

Location

Grandstand

Dates and Times

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00pm - Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone practice

See link at left for details

Location

Grandstand

Dates and Times

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm

Natural and Organic Expo

Natural and Organic products

www.healthylivingevents.com

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Natalie Pratt

Cell:(920) 573-5903

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Overstock Outlet Liquidation Sale

retail goods liquidation sale

$7.00 admission at the door

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall and West Wing

Contact Info

Stan Georgakopoulos

Cell:(708) 870-7000

Dates and Times

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 6:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Season Opener

Pit gates open at 4pm, grandstands open at 5pm

races start at 7pm

 Regular race featuring - IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stocks, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Grand Nationals, Street Stocks, Dirt Devils

regular grandstand admission adults $10.00 / students 11-15 $5.00/ 10 and under Free with a paid adult

Regular pit admission $25.00

 

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Impact Motorsports

Dates and Times

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Spring Brawl

IRA Outlaw Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars, Grand Nationals, Street Stocks, Dirt Devils

Pits open at noon

Racing starts at 4pm

Admission $20.00 / children 11 and under Free with a paid adult

Pit Passes $30.00

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Impact Motorsports

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%