Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

Morgan Masterpiece Charity Horse Show

The Morgan Masterpiece is an A rated Morgan Horse Show to be held at Sunnyview Expo Center July 17 to 19, 2014. Our show supports the charity organization Rawhide Boys Ranch in New London WI.

Admission is free and concessions are available. Classes begin at 8am and run until 9pm at various times.

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Jackie Sweeney Or Tatum Westphal

Jackie:(608) 437-5530
Tatum:(608) 575-7717

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm

Lifest

Christian Music Festival featuring music, activities, camping, food, speakers and kidzone.

Tickets, information camping, bands, speakers and activities available at Lifest.com

800-955-5433

 Ticket prices vary and are available online at Lifest.com and at the gate.

 

Location

Entire Expo Grounds

Contact Info

Life Promotions

Phone: (800) 955-5433

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 8:00am - Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 1:00pm

Winnebago County Safety Meeting

Location

Expo Bldg.

Contact Info

Ron Montgomery

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Winnebago County Sheriff Testing

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Corrections Officer Graduation

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Lifest Meeting

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Dates and Times

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

UWEX Meeting

Location

Epo Bldg South Wing

Contact Info

Kris Kniepp

Dates and Times

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sunnyview Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Location

Expo Bldg and Lot #1

Contact Info

Rob Paul

Phone:(920) 819-8086

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

North East WI Quarter Horse Assoc. Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Lida Busby

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm

WI Amateur Quarter Horse Assoc. Show

Location

Covered Arean

Contact Info

Nancy Holman

Cell:(920) 205-5771

Dates and Times

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%