Sunnyview Events

The Sunnyview Exposition Center Event Calendar.

4H Goat Project

Location

Barn A overhang

Contact Info

Teena Thums

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

4H Meat Animal Weigh In

Location

Barn A overhang

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Corrections Officer Training

Location

Expo Bldg. West Wing

Contact Info

Pat Melman

Dates and Times

Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm

The Big Sale I & S Electronics

merchandise show, electronics, home audio, car audio, tablet computers, shoes, jewelery, perfume and general merchandise.  Admission $6.00 at the door. Kids under 12 free.

Location

Expo Bldg. Center Hall

Contact Info

Jim Khalil

1674 W Lincoln Ave
Anaheim, CA 92801

Dates and Times

Friday, April 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 8:00pm

Kids Kart Club Racing

Kids Kart Club is an organization that pairs kids, mentors and 'go-carts' to provide a positive recreational experience for all. The track is located just west of the Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway.

Location

Kids Kart Club Track

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Monday, June 3, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

2013 Summer of Thunder

Regular weekly race featuring - Automotive Supply Co. IMCA Modifieds, Miller Lite Grand Nationals, Total Power Sales Street Stocks, Hansel Trucking IMCA Sport Modifieds, Lynn's Service Center Dirt Devils. Regular grandstand admission adults - $10.00, students 11-15 - $5.00, 10 and under free with paid adult. Regular pit admission - $25.00.

Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Car Series, adults - $20.00, students 11-15 - $10.00, 10 and under free with a paid adult. Pit admission $30.00. 

Location

Grandstand

Contact Info

Impact Motorsports

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 4:00pm - 10:30pm

Winnebago County HR Dept.

training

Location

Expo Bldg. - West Wing

Dates and Times

Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm

Oshkosh Speed Zone race practice

Location

Oshkosh Speed Zone grandstand

Contact Info

Jeff Lemiesz

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

DACC Family Day

Location

Expo Bldg. south wing

Dates and Times

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Corrections Officer Training

Location

Expo Bldg. & main lot

Dates and Times

Monday, April 15, 2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%