Private

OPD Training

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Todd Wrage

Dates and Times

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Moore Birthday Party

Location

WW

Contact Info

Tanesha Moore

Phone:233-5918

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00pm - Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00am

Job Fair Event Committee Mtg.

Location

SW

Contact Info

Steve

Dates and Times

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am

POSC Training

Location

CH & SW

Contact Info

Pat Mehlberg

Dates and Times

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 7:00am - 2:00pm

1157th National Guard Unit

roadside first aid training

Location

BArn A overhang, roadways, lot #1

Contact Info

Andrew

Dates and Times

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

OPD Training

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Todd Wrage

Dates and Times

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:45am

OPD Training

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Todd Wrage

Dates and Times

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:45am

4H Horse & Pony Project Open Ride/Clinic

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Merry Mitchell

Dates and Times

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Instruction

Location

Lot #1

Contact Info

Jeff Houts

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am - 11:00pm

4H Horse & Pony Project Open Ride/Clinic

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Merry Mitchell

Dates and Times

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%