Open

Winnebago County Fair

Hours

Exposition Center & Fair Grounds

Tuesday, August 6 open at 5:00 p.m.

Location

Entire Expo Grounds

Contact Info

Fair Association

Office:(920) 231-6002

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00am - Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 10:00pm

Pavilion - Disc Golf Tournament

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Oshkosh Charity Saddle Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Lance Hayes

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 9:30am - 8:00pm

Hmong Oshkosh New Year Celebration

8am - 4pm Daytime celebration Free admission

6pm - midnight entertainment

$5 advance $7 at the door entertainment

Advance tickets buy during daytime event. The Hmon Community of Oshkosh will hold its 31st traditional New Year Celebration.  Activities include: traditional ball tossing, folksong singing, traditional dancing.  Free lunch provided by the Hmong Community of Oshkosh;evening party and music.

 

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Matt Xiong

908 Eastman St
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Cell:(920) 527-0876

Dates and Times

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:00am - Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 12:00am

Holiday Shopping Expo

TBA

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

L&K Productions

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Winnebago Pet Expo

TBA

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

43rd Annual Oshkosh Earth Science Club Gem & Mineral Show

Hours: Saturday 9/27/14 - 9am to 5pm

           Sunday 9/28/14 - 10am to 4pm

$2.00 adults, $1.00 students, under 12 free, at the door.

The Oshkosh Earth Science Club's 43rd Annual Show.  Vendors of minerals, fossils, jewelry and home decor.  Kids activities, displays and demonstrations.  Concessions available.

Location

Expo Bldg. - Center Hall

Contact Info

Ann Voges

615 Monroe St
Neenah , WI 54956
Home:(920) 725-1640

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Winnebago County Sheriff and Oshkosh Area Humane Society Pet Walk

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Contact Info

Joni Geiger

Office:(920) 424-2171

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

WI Hunter Jumper Assoc. Horse Show

Free admission, concessions available.

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Emily Elek

Home:(920) 880-0028

Dates and Times

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00am - 9:00pm

Oshkosh Gun Show

$6.00 admission at the door, gun shops from all over WI selling

Location

Expo Bldg.

Contact Info

Bob Pucci

Office:(608) 752-6677

Dates and Times

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%