Open

Oshkosh Earth Science Club Gem & Mineral Show

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00am - Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 4:00pm

Winnebago County Sheriff and Oshkosh Area Humane Society Pet Walk

Location

Expo Bldg West Wing

Contact Info

Joni Geiger

Office:(920) 424-2171

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

WI Hunter Jumper Assoc. Horse Show

Free admission, concessions available.

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Emily Elek

Home:(920) 880-0028

Dates and Times

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00am - 9:00pm

Oshkosh Gun Show

$6.00 admission at the door, gun shops from all over WI selling

Location

Expo Bldg.

Contact Info

Bob Pucci

Office:(608) 752-6677

Dates and Times

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

WI State Quarter Horse Show

Free admission, concessions available.

Location

Covered Arean

Contact Info

Lisa Busby

Cell:(920) 420-0952

Dates and Times

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 7:30am - 11:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm

Lazy Days Circuit

4 day registered quarter horse show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Diane Baier

Cell:(920) 379-0493

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:30am - 9:00pm

WI Desert Horse Association Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Heather DeVooght

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:30am - 11:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 7:30am - 11:00pm

Primary Elections

Location

Expo Bldg. South Wing

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00am - 8:00pm

4H Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Becky Ellis

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 7:00am - 7:00pm

Morgan Masterpiece Charity Horse Show

The Morgan Masterpiece is an A rated Morgan Horse Show to be held at Sunnyview Expo Center July 17 to 19, 2014. Our show supports the charity organization Rawhide Boys Ranch in New London WI.

Admission is free and concessions are available. Classes begin at 8am and run until 9pm at various times.

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Jackie Sweeney Or Tatum Westphal

Jackie:(608) 437-5530
Tatum:(608) 575-7717

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%