Open

4H Tack Sale

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Echoes of the Past Trade Fair

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am - Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 4:00pm

Oshkosh Gun Show

Location

expo bldg

Contact Info

Bob Pucci

Dates and Times

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 3:00pm - Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 4:00pm

Winnegamie Dog Show

AKC dog show.  Admission is $3.00 per car load. Concessions available on site.

Location

Expo Bldg.

Dates and Times

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Cruisin' Safely Motorcycle Classes

Must Pre-register with Jeff Houts 920-235-3318.

Location

Expo Lot #1

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 8:00am - 10:00am

Winnebago County Fair

Hours

Exposition Center & Fair Grounds

Tuesday, August 6 open at 5:00 p.m.

Location

Entire Expo Grounds

Contact Info

Fair Association

Office:(920) 231-6002

Dates and Times

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00am - Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 10:00pm

Pavilion - Disc Golf Tournament

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:00pm

Oshkosh Charity Saddle Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Lance Hayes

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 9:30am - 8:00pm

Hmong Oshkosh New Year Celebration

8am - 4pm Daytime celebration Free admission

6pm - midnight entertainment

$5 advance $7 at the door entertainment

Advance tickets buy during daytime event. The Hmon Community of Oshkosh will hold its 31st traditional New Year Celebration.  Activities include: traditional ball tossing, folksong singing, traditional dancing.  Free lunch provided by the Hmong Community of Oshkosh;evening party and music.

 

Location

Expo Bldg Center Hall

Contact Info

Matt Xiong

908 Eastman St
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Cell:(920) 527-0876

Dates and Times

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:00am - Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 12:00am

Holiday Shopping Expo

TBA

Location

Expo Bldg

Contact Info

L&K Productions

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%