Open

Nail Care Service - Omro

APPOINTMENTS ARE NECESSARY

(920) 232-3000 OR (920) 727-2894

Location

9-12PM @ OMRO COMMUNITY CENTER, 1-3PM @ FOX VIEW MANOR

Dates and Times

Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Immunization Clinic

CALL (920) 232-3000 TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

 

Location

Winnebago County Administration Building, 112 Otter Avenue, Oshkosh

Contact Info

Public Health

112 Otter Avenue
Second Floor
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 232-3000
CALL FOR CLINIC HOURS OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT.

Dates and Times

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015

Immunization Clinic

APPOINTMENT OR WALK-IN

Location

Winnebago County Health Department - 725 Butler Ave, Winnebago, WI 54985

Dates and Times

Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Immunization Clinic

APPOINTMENT OR WALK-IN

 

Location

Winnebago County Health Department - 725 Butler Ave, Winnebago, WI 54985

Dates and Times

Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Winter Storage Move In Dates

Location

Barn B

Contact Info

Vicky Redlin

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 20, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2010 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Aroma Senses Liquidation Sale

Admission: $7.00

Location

SunnyView Expo Center

Dates and Times

Friday, October 1, 2010 - 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2010 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2010 - 11:00am - 6:00pm

General Elections

Location

Expo Bldg South Wing

Dates and Times

Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 7:00am - 8:00pm

TMS Monster Truck Show

Location

grandstand

Contact Info

Torgerson Motorsports

Phone:(800) 595-4849
tickets available at Exclusive Company and NAPA Auto Parts locations.

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 25, 2010 - 7:30pm - Sunday, September 26, 2010 - 2:30pm

WIHB District 5 Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Aimee Thompson

713 1/2 S Main St
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 25, 2010 - 8:00am - Sunday, September 26, 2010 - 10:00pm

Winchester 4H Walking Horse Show

Location

Covered Arena

Contact Info

Peggy Butler

Phone: (920) 836-2601

Dates and Times

Saturday, September 18, 2010 - 7:00am - 7:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%