Open

WQHA State Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Lisa Busby

Dates and Times

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 9:00pm

Masterpiece Morgan Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00am - Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm

Lifest

Location

entire grounds

Dates and Times

Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:00am - Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 2:00pm

Oshkosh Charity Saddle Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Lance Hayes

Dates and Times

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00am - Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 7:00pm

NEWQHA Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Lisa Busby

Dates and Times

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00am - Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 9:00pm

WAQHA Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Nancy Holman

Dates and Times

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00am - Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:00pm

Memorial Day Classic Horse Show

Location

covered arena

Contact Info

Doug Baier

Dates and Times

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:00am - Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 12:00pm

Oshkosh Kennel Club Dog Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Friday, May 20, 2016 - 8:00am - Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 4:00pm

Northern Flyway Golden Club Dog Show

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Friday, April 29, 2016 - 8:00am - Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 4:00pm

Oshkosh Cycling Club Swap Meet

Location

expo bldg

Dates and Times

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%