

Winnebago County Polling Locations For

April 7, 2020 Spring and Presidential Preference Election

CITY OF APPLETON	
Wards 31 & 32	Paper Discovery Center – Lower Level – 425 W. Water Street
CITY OF MENASHA	
District 1, Wards 1A, 1B & 2	Boys & Girls Club – 600 Racine Street
District 2, Wards 4 & 7	Boys & Girls Club – 600 Racine Street
District 3, Wards 8, 9, 23-25, 27-29 & 38-39	Boys & Girls Club – 600 Racine Street
District 4, Wards 5A, 5B, 6, 26, 31-35 & 40-42	Boys & Girls Club – 600 Racine Street
District 5, Wards 12, 13, 21 & 22	Winnegamie Dog Club – 2043 Manitowoc Road
District 6, Wards 3, 14, 15 & 30	Jefferson School – 105 Ice Street
District 7, Wards 10, 11, 36 & 37	Winnegamie Dog Club – 2043 Manitowoc Road
District 8, Wards 16,17,18,19&20 (Calumet County)	WInnegamie Dog Club – 2043 Manitowoc Road
CITY OF NEENAH	
District 1, Wards 1, 2, 3 & 4	Shopko Dept. Store – 699 S. Green Bay Road
District 1, Wards 5, 6, 7 & 8	Shopko Dept. Store – 699 S. Green Bay Road
District 2, Wards 9, 10, 11 & 12	Shopko Dept. Store – 699 S. Green Bay Road
District 2, Wards 13, 14, 15 & 16	Shopko Dept. Store – 699 S. Green Bay Road
District 3, Wards 17, 18, 19, 20 & 26	Shopko Dept. Store – 699 S. Green Bay Road
District 3, Wards 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 27 & 28	Shopko Dept. Store – 699 S. Green Bay Road
CITY OF OMRO	Omro Area Community Center – 130 W. Larrabee Street
CITY OF OSHKOSH	
District 1, Wards 1, 2 & 42	Senior Center - 200 N. Campbell Road
District 2, Wards 3 & 4	St. John's Church – 808 N. Main Street
District 3, Wards 5 & 6	St. John's Church – 808 N. Main Street
District 4, Wards 7 & 8	Oshkosh Public Library, Lower Level – 106 Washington Avenue
District 5, Wards 9 & 10	Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church – 370 Bowen Street
District 6, Wards 11 & 12	First English Lutheran Church – 1013 Minnesota Street
District 7, Wards 13, 14, 36 & 43	Bethany United Church of Christ – 145 W. 24 th Street
District 8, Wards 15 & 16	St. Jude the Apostle Parish, Sacred Heart Site
	Leannah Hall – 1025 W. 5 th Avenue
District 9, Wards 17, 18, 37 & 40	Alberta Kimball Auditorium – 435 N. Eagle Street
District 10, Wards 19, 20, 35, 38 & 41	Calvary Lutheran Church – 2580 W. 9 th Avenue
District 11, Wards 21, 22A, 22B & 39	Calvary Lutheran Church – 2580 W. 9 th Avenue
District 12, Wards 23A, 23B, 24 & 34	St. Andrew's Evangelical Lutheran Church – 1100 E. Murdock Avenue
District 13, Wards 25A, 25B & 26	Elks Lodge – 175 W. Fernau Avenue
District 14, Wards 27, 28A & 28B	Our Savior's Lutheran Church – 1860 Wisconsin Street
District 15, Wards 29A, 29B & 33	Hilton Garden Inn – 1355 W 20 th Avenue
District 16, Wards 30, 31 & 32	Elks Lodge – 175 W. Fernau Avenue
TOWN OF ALGOMA	T
Wards 1, 2 & 7 – 10	Town Hall – 15 N. Oakwood Road
Wards 3 – 6	Town Hall – 15 N. Oakwood Road Town Hall – 380 E. Black Wolf Avenue
TOWN OF BLACK WOLF	<u> </u>
TOWN OF CLAYTON	Municipal Building – 8348 County Road T
TOWN OF NEENAH	Municipal Building – 1600 Breezewood Lane
TOWN OF NEKIMI	Town Hall – 3790 Pickett Road
TOWN OF NEPEUSKUN	Town Hall – 1475 County Road E
TOWN OF OMRO	Town Hall – 4205 Rivermoor Road
TOWN OF OSHKOSH	Town Hall – 230 E. County Road Y



Winnebago County Polling Locations For

April 7, 2020 Spring and Presidential Preference Election

TOWN OF POYGAN	Town Hall – 8693 Town Hall Road
TOWN OF RUSHFORD	Town Hall – 3413 County Road K
TOWN OF UTICA	Town Hall – 1730 County Road FF
TOWN OF VINLAND	Town Hall – 6085 County Road T
TOWN OF WINCHESTER	Town Hall – 8522 Park Way
TOWN OF WINNECONNE	Town Hall – 6494 County Road M
TOWN OF WOLF RIVER	Town Hall – 8800 County Road II
VILLAGE OF FOX CROSSING	
Wards 1, 2, 4, 7 & 14	Fox Crossing Municipal Complex – 2000 Municipal Drive
Wards 3, 5 & 6	Apple Valley Presbyterian Church – 1750 Olde Buggy Drive
Wards 8, 9 & 10	Fox Crossing Community Center – 1000 Valley Road
Wards 11, 12 & 13	Fox Cities United Pentecostal Church – 1445 Midway Road
VILLAGE OF WINNECONNE	Municipal Center – 30 S. First Street

