### **Fox River Navigational System Authority**

1008 Augustine St Kaukauna, WI 54130 Philip Ramlet, Executive Director Telephone: 920-850-1677 Jeremy Cords, Operations Director Telephone: 920-309-4501



# AGENDA – ANNUAL MEETING FRNSA Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 – Board Meeting 3:00PM PROMPTLY

Meeting Location: <u>1008 Augustine Street, Kaukauna, WI 54130</u> Virtual: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/412495285

> United States: <u>+1 (786) 535-3211</u> **Access Code:** 412-495-285

<u>Members:</u> Ron Van De Hey (Chair), Jeff Feldt (VP), Tim Short (T), Bruce Enke, John Vette, Tom Buchholz (DOT), Daina Penkiunas (WHS), Dean Haen, Ashley Dooley (DNR)

## **Attending:**

Start: End:

### Agenda:

- I. Introduction
- II. Review and approval of previous board meeting minutes
  - A. Discuss
    - 1. Items carried over from previous meeting for follow-up
      - a. ORGPIX Lawsuit.
      - b. PJR to investigate preferred vendors
        - i. Not Completed
- III. Review and approval of Treasurer's Report Tim Short
  - A. Financial Summary
  - B. Unlock the Fox monthly summary from Associated Bank
  - C. Monthly expense details
  - D. Strategic Plan
    - 1. Update
- IV. Executive Director Phil Ramlet
  - A. Menasha Lock
    - 1. Update
  - B. Friends of the Fox Parcel Donation
    - 1. Update
  - C. 2024 Boating Numbers
    - 1. Update

## **Fox River Navigational System Authority**

1008 Augustine St Kaukauna, WI 54130

Philip Ramlet, Executive Director Telephone: 920-850-1677 Jeremy Cords, Operations Director Telephone: 920-309-4501



- ٧. Capital Projects Committee – Tom Buchholz
  - A. Motion to approve to pay the following invoices
    - 1. Endries Otto, LLC Invoice
    - 2. Outagamie County Highway Invoice
- VI. Executive Committee – Jeff Feldt
  - A. Update
- VII. Fundraising Committee – John Vette
  - A. Update
- VIII. Rapide Croche Committee - Bruce Enke
  - A. Discuss
  - IX. **Election of Officers** 
    - A. Slate of Candidates for FRNSA Board of Directors
      - 1. Chairman Ron Vandehey, Vice-Chair Jeff Feldt, Secretary Bruce Enke, Treasurer Tim Short
      - 2. Motion to approve
  - Χ. Adjourn