EAST WISCONSIN COUNTIES RAILROAD CONSORTIUM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Columbia County:

Char Holtan Darren W. Schroeder

Dodge County:

Jeffrey Caine, Treasurer Jim Mielke

Fond du Lac County:

John Zorn,
Secretary
Karen Madigan

Green Lake County:

Dennis Mulder Charlie Wielgosh

Milwaukee County:

Shawn Rolland

Ozaukee County:

Thomas E. Winker, Chairman

Marty Wolf

Sheboygan County:

Jon Kuhlow Chuck Born Jay Vander Weele (Alt.)

Washington County:

Jeff Schleif, Vice Chairman Robert Hartwig

Winnebago County:

Donald Nussbaum Howard Miller

Consortium Counsel:

Kimberly A. Nass

Dodge County Corporation Counsel and Attorney for the East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium

127 E. Oak Street Juneau, WI 53039-1326 Phone No. 920-386-3592 Fax No. 920-386-3596

MEMORANDUM

TO: East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium Members

FROM: Kimberly A. Nass, Consortium Counsel

DATE: September 4, 2024

RE: Cancellation of September 11, 2024 EWCRC Meeting

Dear Consortium Members and Other Interested Persons:

At the direction of Chairman, Thomas Winker, please be informed that the EWCRC meeting scheduled for Wednesday, September 11, 2024 is **CANCELLED**.

The next regular meeting of the EWCRC is scheduled for **Wednesday**, **November 13**, **2024**, at **10:00** a.m. Dodge County will be hosting the meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you.