

415 JACKSON STREET, P.O. BOX 2808 OSHKOSH, WISCONSIN 54903-2808

OSHKOSH (920) 236-4890 FOX CITIES (920 727-2880 FAX (920) 303-3025 E-mail: countyclerk@co.winnebago.wi.us

# Winnebago County

Office of the County Clerk

# The Wave of the Future

# **CERTIFICATE OF NOMINATION**

#### FOR

# **PRIMARY ELECTION – WINNEBAGO COUNTY**

#### August 9, 2022

I, Susan T. Ertmer, Winnebago County Clerk, certify that the names of the following candidates are for the offices listed and are to be voted for at the Primary Election on August 9, 2022, as determined by law, and that such names must be placed on the official primary ballot in the order listed:

**GOVERNOR:** 

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR:

ATTORNEY GENERAL:

SECRETARY OF STATE:

Tony Evers, Democratic Kevin Nicholson, Republican Rebecca Kleefisch, Republican Timothy Ramthun, Republican Adam J. Fischer, Republican Tim Michels, Republican

Peng Her, Democratic Sara Rodriguez, Democratic Patrick Testin, Republican Will Martin, Republican Kyle Yudes, Republican Roger Roth, Republican David C. Varnam, Republican Cindy Werner, Republican David D. King, Republican Jonathan Wichmann, Republican

> Josh Kaul, Democratic Eric Toney, Republican Karen Mueller, Republican Adam Jarchow, Republican

Doug La Follette, Democratic Alexia Sabor, Democratic Amy Lynn Loudenbeck, Republican Jay Schroeder, Republican Justin D. Schmidtka, Republican Neil Harmon, Libertarian

STATE TREASURER:	Aaron Richardson, Democratic Angelito Tenorio, Democratic Gillian M. Battino, Democratic John S. Leiber, Republican Orlando Owens, Republican Andrew Zuelke, Constitution
UNITED STATES SENATOR:	Mandela Barnes, Democratic Alex Lasry, Democratic Kou C. Lee, Democratic Sarah Godlewski, Democratic Peter Peckarsky, Democratic Steven Olikara, Democratic Darrell Williams, Democratic Tom Nelson, Democratic Ron Johnson, Republican David Schroeder, Republican
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DIST. 6:	Douglas H. Mullenix, Republican Glenn Grothman, Republican
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DIST. 8:	Shaun Clarmont, Republican Mike Gallagher, Republican Jacob J. VandenPlas, Liberterian
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 19:	Kristin M Alfheim, Democratic Rachael Cabral-Guevara, Republican Andrew K. Thomsen, Republican
Representative to the Assembly, District 53:	Michael Schraa, Republican
Representative to the Assembly, District 54:	Lori Palmeri, Democratic Donnie Herman, Republican
Representative to the Assembly, District 55:	Stefanie A. Holt, Democratic Nate Gustafson, Republican
Representative to the Assembly, District 57:	Lee Snodgrass, Democratic Andrew Fox, Republican
Winnebago County Sheriff:	John F. Matz, Republican
Winnebago County Clerk of Courts:	Tara Berry, Republican

Done in Winnebago County this 13<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2022.

Musa-R. Ethur

Susan T. Ertmer, Winnebago County Clerk