## Reporting Units for April 1, 2025

Office	Precincts
Total Reporting Units for Winnebago County	<mark>62</mark>
**	
School Districts	
Appleton Area School District	2
Berlin Area School District	2
Menasha Joint School District	7
Neenah Joint School District	12
School District of New London	3
School District of Omro	10
Oshkosh Area School District	<mark>35</mark>
Ripon Area School District	2
Rosendale-Brandon School District	1
School District of Weyauwega-Fremont	1
Winneconne Community School District	10

Updated 3.21.2025

