

## **ELECTION INFORMATION PACKET**

# SPRING PRIMARY ELECTION

February 20, 2024

**CONTENTS** 

A. LIST OF CANDIDATES

**B. POLLING PLACES AND HOURS** 

C. FACILITIES AVAILABLE TO MEDIA ON ELECTION NIGHT

INFORMATION PROVIDED BY:

JULIE A. BARTHELS, WINNEBAGO COUNTY CLERK 920-232-3430



# **SPRING PRIMARY ELECTION**

# **STATE**

**Judicial** 

### Circuit Court Judge, Branch 1

**Countywide** 

Vote for 1

Eric R. Heywood

LaKeisha D. Haase

Michael D. Rust

#### **MUNICIPAL**

#### <u>Mayor</u>

City of Menasha - All Wards

Vote for 1

Austın K. Hammono

Stan Sevenich

Rebecca Nichols

Kyle J. Coenen

# Alderperson, District 1

City of Neenah, Wards 1 - 8

Vote for 1

Mark A. Ellis

Kriston Sandwick

Brian Roeh

#### Mayor

City of Omro, All Wards

Vote for 1

Steve Innowirth

James C. Braasch

Suzette Davis-Rice

#### **SCHOOL DISTRICT**

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

#### **NEENAH JOINT SCHOOL DISTRICT**

City of Neenah, All Wards

Town of Clayton, All of Wards 1 – 3 & 6, Part of Wards 4, 5, 7 & 8

Town of Neenah, All Wards

Town of Vinland, Part of Wards 1 – 2

Village of Fox Crossing, All of Wards 1 – 8 and Part of Ward 9

Vote for not more than 3
Alex Corrigan
Brian Epley
Susan Garcia Franz
Kristian Sahr
Jeb Pfeifle
Tom Hanby
Roxanne Schwandt-Knutson
Chari Long



# POLLING PLACES AND HOURS — FEBRUARY 20, 2024 ALL POLLING PLACES WILL OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND WILL CLOSE AT 8:00 P.M. ALL POLLING PLACES ARE ACCESSIBLE TO ELDERLY AND DISABLED VOTERS.

CITY OF APPLETON	
Wards 33 & 34	Saint Joseph Parish Center, 404 West Lawrence Street
CITY OF MENASHA	
Dist. 1, Wards 1 & 2	Menasha Senior Center, 116 Main Street
Dist. 2, Wards 3 & 4	Menasha Senior Center, 116 Main Street
Dist. 3, Wards 7 & 8	Boys & Girls Club, 600 Racine Street
Dist. 4, Wards 5 & 6	Boys & Girls Club, 600 Racine Street
***Dist. 5, Wards 9, 11 & 18	UWO-Fox Cities, 1478 Midway Road
Dist. 6, Ward 13	Winnegamie Dog Club, 2043 Manitowoc Road
***Dist. 7, Wards 10, 12, 17 & 19	UWO-Fox Cities, 1478 Midway Road
Dist. 6 & 8, Wards 14, 15 & 16	Winnegamie Dog Club, 2043 Manitowoc Road
(Calumet County)	
CITY OF NEENAH	
Dist. 1, Wards 1 – 4	Whiting Boathouse, 98 5 <sup>th</sup> Street
Dist. 1, Wards 5 - 8	Washington Park Pavilion, 631 West Winneconne Avenue
Dist. 2, Wards 9 - 12	Peace Lutheran Church, Fellowship Hall, 1228 South Park Avenue
Dist. 2, Wards 13 – 16 & 22	Neenah Police Station, 2111 Marathon Avenue
Dist. 3, Wards 17 – 18	Memorial Park Shelter – South, 1175 Apple Blossom Drive
Dist. 3, Wards 19 – 21 & 23 - 24	Fire Station No. 31, 1080 Breezewood Lane

***CITY OF OMRO	Future Site of Omro City Hall, 125 West Huron Street
CITY OF OSHKOSH	
Dist. 1, Wards 1, 1A & 2	Our Savior's Lutheran Church, 1860 Wisconsin Street
Dist. 2, Ward 3 & 30	Sunnyview Christian Church, 175 East County Road Y
Dist. 3, Wards 4, 4A, 5 & 5A	Sunnyview Christian Church, 175 East County Road Y
Dist. 4, Wards 6, 6A, 7, 7A & 29	St. Andrew's Evangelical Lutheran Church, 1100 East Murdock Avenue
Dist. 5, Wards 8 - 9	American Legion, 1332 Spruce Street
Dist. 6, Wards 10 - 11	St. John's Church, 808 North Main Street
***Dist. 7, Wards 12 – 13	UWO Reeve Memorial Union, 748 Algoma Boulevard
Dist. 8, Wards 14 - 15	Oshkosh Public Library, 106 Washington Avenue
Dist. 9, Wards 16 – 17	Senior Center, 200 North Campbell Road
Dist. 10, Wards 18, 18A, 19 & 19A	Father Carr's Place 2B - Mother Teresa Center, 1062 North Koeller Stree
Dist. 11, Ward 20, 20A & 31	Calvary Lutheran Church, 2580 West 9th Avenue
Dist. 12, Wards 21, 21A, 22, 22A &	32 Living Water Lutheran Church, 1585 S. Oakwood Road
Dist. 13, Wards 23 - 24	St. Jude the Apostle Parish (Sacred Heart), 1025 W. 5 <sup>th</sup> Avenue
Dist. 14, Wards 25 - 26	First English Lutheran Church, 1013 Minnesota Street
Dist. 15, Wards 27, 28 & 28A	Wittman Field Regional Airport, 525 W. 20 <sup>th</sup> Avenue
TOWN OF ALGOMA	Town Hall, 15 North Oakwood Road
TOWN OF BLACK WOLF	Town Hall, 380 East Black Wolf Avenue
TOWN OF CLAYTON	Municipal Building, 8348 Hickory Avenue
TOWN OF NEENAH	Municipal Building, 1600 Breezewood Lane
TOWN OF NEKIMI	Town Hall, 3790 Pickett Road
TOWN OF NEPEUSKUN	Town Hall, 1475 County Road E
TOWN OF OMRO	Town Hall, 4205 Rivermoor Road
TOWN OF OSHKOSH	Town Hall, 230 East County Road Y
TOWN OF POYGAN	Town Hall, 8693 Town Hall Road
TOWN OF RUSHFORD	Town Hall, 3413 County Road K
TOWN OF UTICA	Town Hall, 1730 County Road FF
TOWN OF VINLAND	Town Hall, 6085 County Road T
TOWN OF WINCHESTER	Town Hall, 8522 Park Way
TOWN OF WINNECONNE	Town Hall, 6494 County Road M
TOWN OF WOLF RIVER	Town Hall, 8800 County Road II
VILLAGE OF FOX CROSSING	
Wards 1, 2, 4, 7 & 9	Fox Crossing Municipal Complex, 2000 Municipal Drive
Wards 3, 5, 6 & 8	Apple Valley Presbyterian Church, 1750 Olde Buggy Drive
Wards 10, 11, 12, & 18	Fox Crossing Community Center, 1000 Valley Road
Wards 13, 14, 15 & 16	Pentacostals of the Fox Cities, 1445 Midway Road
VILLAGE OF WINNECONNE	Winneconne Municipal Center, 30 South First Street  *** New Polling Places***
	nσ
	pg.



#### **OBTAINING ELECTION INFORMATION ON ELECTION NIGHT**

#### WINNEBAGO COUNTY'S WEBSITE:

On the night of the election, election information will be posted on the County's website at <a href="http://www.co.winnebago.wi.us/county-clerk/election-information">http://www.co.winnebago.wi.us/county-clerk/election-information</a>

We will continue to update election results until all results have come in from the county's municipalities. When all the results are in, we will make a final, unofficial posting of the results to the website.

#### **COUNTY CLERK'S OFFICE:**

You are welcome to come to the County Clerk's Office on election night to receive totals as they come in.

#### **POLLING PLACES:**

State law allows that anyone may observe election night procedures after the polls are closed, but may not interfere with the orderly conduct of the election process. Exit polls are permitted by law, but must not interfere with the election or be done until the voters are through voting.

#### CITY/VILLAGE/TOWN HALLS:

You are also welcome to observe election activities at any of the town, village or city offices.

