

415 JACKSON STREET, P.O. BOX 2808 OSHKOSH, WISCONSIN 54903-2808

OSHKOSH (920) 236-4890 FOX CITIES (920 727-2880 FAX (920) 303-3025 E-mail: countyclerk@co.winnebago.wi.us

## Winnebago County Office of the County Clerk

The Wave of the Future

## **CERTIFICATE OF NOMINATION FOR**

## WINNEBAGO COUNTY - GENERAL ELECTION

## November 8, 2022

I, Susan T. Ertmer, Winnebago County Clerk, certify that the names of the following candidates are for the offices listed and are to be voted for at the General Election on November 8, 2022, as determined by law, and that such names must be placed on the official ballot in the order listed:

GOVERNOR/LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR: Tony Evers/Sara Rodriguez - Democratic

Tim Michels/Roger Roth - Republican

Joan Ellis Beglinger/No Candidate – Independent

ATTORNEY GENERAL: Josh Kaul, Democratic

Eric Toney, Republican

SECRETARY OF STATE: Doug La Follette, Democratic

Amy Lynn Loudenbeck, Republican

Neil Harmon, Libertarian

Sharyl R. McFarland, Wisconsin Green Party

STATE TREASURER: Aaron Richardson, Democratic

John S. Leiber, Republican Andrew Zuelke, Constitution

UNITED STATES SENATOR: Mandela Barnes, Democratic

Ron Johnson, Republican

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DIST. 6: Glenn Grothman, Republican

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS, DIST. 8: Mike Gallagher, Republican

Jacob J. VandenPlas, Liberterian Paul David Boucher, Independent

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 19: Kristin M. Alfheim, Democratic

Rachael Cabral-Guevara, Republican

REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY, DIST. 53: Michael Schraa, Republican

REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY, DIST. 54: Lori Palmeri, Democratic

Donnie Herman, Republican

REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY, DIST. 55: Stefanie A. Holt, Democratic

Nate Gustafson, Republican

REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY, DIST. 57: Lee Snodgrass, Democratic

Andrew Fox, Republican

WINNEBAGO COUNTY SHERIFF: John F. Matz, Republican

WINNEBAGO COUNTY CLERK OF COURTS: Tara Berry, Republican

Done in Winnebago County this 8<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2022.

Susan T. Ertmer, Winnebago County Clerk