WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, August 26, 2011 Orrin King Administration Building 448 Algoma Blvd Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Patrick Brennand – Chairman, Claud Thompson,

Jeanette Diakoff, Joanne Sievert, Tom Egan, and Cary Rowe -

Zoning Administrator.

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the Orrin King Administrative Building, 448 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. Donald Tigert / David Tigert, Town of Nekimi – Zoning Change

The meeting was adjourned at 8:15 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe
Recording Secretary