

## User Technical Committee Members

Luke Behling, Chair*	
Andy Hess, Vice Chair*	
Calumet County	
Matthew Marmor	
Donna Potter	
Brian Reedy	
John Anderson	
Outagamie County	
Joanne Hollmann	
Steve Flater	
Larry Potter	
Gene Reece	
Winnebago County	
Rob Mertins	
Jesse Jensen	
Dean Kaderabek	
Keith Kiesow	
Paul Xiong	
FoxComm Staff	
Tony Lodel	
Recording Secretary	
Melissa Buman	
Guests	
Rorick Olson	
Missy Sykes	
Sam Sok	
Victor Voss	

## **FOXCOMM**

## **User Technical Committee**

(Any item on the agenda may be taken up after 2:00 p.m.)

Meeting Notice & Agenda January 28, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. Town of Menasha Fire Station 41 1000 Valley Rd Menasha, WI 54952

## **AGENDA**

- 1. <u>Determine Quorum and Call Meeting to Order</u>:
- 2. Approve Agenda:
- 3. Approve Minutes:
- 4. Request for Additional Policies from Membership:
- 5. Review and discuss Follow up from FAB/FEC:
- 6. <u>Administrative Issues Hardware/Software Updates</u>:
  - a. Premier 1 CAD/Premier 1 Mobile
- 7. Workgroup Updates:
  - a. IT:
  - b. Fire:
  - c. <u>Communications:</u>
  - d. <u>Law</u>:
  - e. GIS:
- 8. Around the Table:
- 9. Schedule Next Meeting and Location
- 10. Adjourn: