

> OSHKOSH (920) 232-3450 FOX CITIES (920) 727-2880 FAX (920) 232-3429

> > 1

Winnebago County Office of the County Executive

TO: Members of the Winnebago County Board

FROM: Mark L. Harris

- **DATE:** November 19, 2019
- SUBJECT: Re-appointment to the AGING AND DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER COMMITTEE

Subject to your approval, I am hereby making the following re-appointment to the AGING AND DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER COMMITTEE.

Harold Singstock 229 N. Meadow Street Oshkosh, WI. 54902

This is a three (3) year term which will expire August 31, 2022.

Thank you in advance for your favorable consideration of these appointments.

Mark L. Harris, County Executive

MLH/jpf CC: County Clerk Aging and Disability Resource Center Committee



> OSHKOSH (920) 232-3450 FOX CITIES (920) 727-2880 FAX (920) 232-3429

Winnebago County

Office of the County Executive

TO: Members of the Winnebago County Board

FROM: Mark L. Harris

DATE: November 19, 2019

SUBJECT: Appointments to the COMPLETE COUNT COMMITTEE.

Subject to your approval, I am hereby making the following appointments to the **COMPLETE COUNT COMMITTEE.**

Michael Norton 1029B S. Main St. Oshkosh, WI. 54902 Larry Smith 216 Wright St. Necnah, WI. 54956

Stephanie J. Spellman 1455 Tullar Road, Apt. 4 Neenah, WI. 54956

Thank you in advance for your favorable consideration of these appointments.

Mark L. Harris, County Executive

MLH/jpf CC: County Clerk Complete Count Committee



> OSHKOSH (920) 232-3450 FOX CITIES (920) 727-2880 FAX (920) 232-3429

Winnebago County Office of the County Executive

TO: Members of the Winnebago County Board

FROM: Mark L. Harris

DATE: November 19, 2019

SUBJECT: Re-appointments to the HUMAN SERVICES BOARD

Subject to your approval, I am hereby making the following re-appointments to the HUMAN SERVICES BOARD.

Judy Wright 6490 Breeze Street Winneconne, WI. 54986 Donna Lohry (Vice-Chair) 511 W. Bent Avenue Oshkosh, WI. 54901

These are three (3) year terms which will expire December 31, 2022.

Thank you in advance for your favorable consideration of these appointments.

MuljA

Mark L. Harris, County Executive

MLH/jpf CC: County Clerk Human Services Board



> OSHKOSH (920) 232-3450 FOX CITIES (920) 727-2880 FAX (920) 232-3429

Winnebago County

Office of the County Executive

TO: Members of the Winnebago County Board

FROM: Mark L. Harris

DATE: November 19, 2019

SUBJECT: Appointment and re-appointments to the LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

Subject to your approval, I am hereby making the following appointment and re-appointments to the LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION.

Ray Palonen	Tim Eichman	Carl Mohl
Highway Dept.	Sheriff's Dept.	Medxcell Facilities
901 Cty. Rd. Y	4311 Jackson St.	1506 S. Oneida St.
Oshkosh, WI. 54901	Oshkosh, WI. 54901	Appleton, WI. 54915
Suzanne Murawski Oshkosh Defense P.O. Box 2566 Oshkosh, WI. 54903	Brian Bending Oshkosh Fire Dept. 101 Court Street Oshkosh, WI. 54901	

Ms. Murawski is replacing Jake Biggar and Mr. Bending is replacing Mark Boettcher.

These are three (3) year terms which will expire December 31, 2022.

Thank you in advance for your favorable consideration of these appointments.

Mark L. Harris, County Executive

MLH/jpf CC: County Clerk Local Emergency Planning Commission



> OSHKOSH (920) 232-3450 FOX CITIES (920) 727-2880 FAX (920) 232-3429

Winnebago County

Office of the County Executive

TO: Members of the Winnebago County Board

FROM: Mark L. Harris

DATE: November 19, 2019

SUBJECT: Appointment and re-appointments to the WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Subject to your approval, I am hereby making the following appointment and re-appointments to the WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES.

David Rucker 233 Fulton Ave. Oshkosh, WI. 54901 Randall Fieldhack 2438 Forest Manor Court Neenah, WI. 54956

Elizabeth Eisen 1807 Brighton Drive Menasha, WI. 54952 Bill Bracken 1770 Chatham Drive Oshkosh, WI. 54904

These are three (3) year terms which will expire December 31, 2022.

Thank you in advance for your favorable consideration of these appointments.

Mark J. Hannin

Mark L. Harris, County Executive

MLH/jpf CC: County Clerk Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees