

112 OTTER AVE., P. O. BOX 2808 OSHKOSH, WISCONSIN 54903-2808

> OSHKOSH (920) 232-3450 FOX CITIES (920) 727-2880 FAX (920) 232-3429

April 19, 2021

Dear Members of the County Board of Supervisors,

Below are my appointments to fill numerous boards and commissions:

ADVOCAP BOARD OF DIRECTORS – Appointment of Supervisors Donald Nussbaum and Shanah Zastera.

AGING AND DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER COMMITTEE – Appointment of Supervisor E. Michael Robinson, Oshkosh. Supervisor Robinson replaces former Supervisor Susan Locke. Term expires: August 31, 2022

BOARD OF HEALTH – Appointment of Supervisors Ralph Harrison, Rebecca Nichols, Jeff Beem, Karen Powers and re-appointment of Supervisor Rachel Youngquist.

DIVERSITY AFFAIRS COMMISSION – Re-appointments of Supervisor Steve Binder, Lateria Garrett, Kathryn Noll-Arias, Jared Longsine and Sohrab Tyrone Akhavein, and appointment of Supervisor Rachel Dowling Term expires: April 2024.

EAST CENTRAL WISCONSIN REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION - Re-appointment of Robert Schmeichel, town of Neenah and Robert Keller, Town of Black Wolf, local elected officials. Term Expires: April 30, 2024

EAST WISCONSIN COUNTIES RAILROAD CONSORTIUM – Appointment of Supervisors Donald Nussbaum and Howard Miller. Term Expires: April 2024

HUMAN SERVICES BOARD – Appointment of Supervisors Ralph Harrison, Rebecca Nichols, Rachel Youngquist, Jeff Beem, and re-appointment of Supervisor Karen Powers.

HUMAN SERVICES BOARD – Appointment of Larry Lautenschlager, Oshkosh to replace Ralph Harrison's citizen appointment vacancy. Term expires: December 31, 2024

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD – Appointment of Supervisors Andy Buck, Bryan Stafford and Nate Gustafson. Term Expires: April 2024

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD – Appointment of Robert Keller, town of Black Wolf. Mr. Keller replaces Ms. Linda Kutchenriter. Term Expires: April 2024

SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT BOARD – Appointment of Kevin Konrad of Oshkosh. Mr. Konrad replaces the citizen appointment of Mr. Doug Nelson. Term Expires: April 2025

SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT BOARD –Appointment of Supervisors Doug Nelson, Jim Wise, Howard Miller, and Shanah Zastera, and re-appointment of Supervisor Paul Eisen. These appointments properly align with the geographical requirements in the county code.

UW OSHKOSH – FOX CITIES BOARD OF TRUSTEES – Appointment of Supervisors Tom Swan and Tom Borchardt.

VETERANS SERVICE COMMISSION – Appointment of Ms. Peggy A. Schumacher, Oshkosh to replace Ms. Lucy Burr. Ms. Schumacher retired as a First Sergeant from the US Army after twenty years of service. Term Expires: December 31, 2022

WINNECONNE LIBRARY BOARD – Re-appointment of Mr. Tom Snider, town of Winneconne. Term Expires: April 30, 2024

Respectfully submitted,

Jon Doemel Winnebago County Executive



112 OTTER AVE., P. O. BOX 2808 OSHKOSH, WISCONSIN 54903-2808

> OSHKOSH (920) 232-3450 FOX CITIES (920) 727-2880 FAX (920) 232-3429

April 19, 2021

Dear Members of the County Board of Supervisors,

Below are my appointments to fill numerous boards and commissions:

ADVOCAP BOARD OF DIRECTORS – Appointment of Supervisors Donald Nussbaum and Shanah Zastera.

AGING AND DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER COMMITTEE – Appointment of Supervisor E. Michael Robinson, Oshkosh. Supervisor Robinson replaces former Supervisor Susan Locke. Term expires: August 31, 2022

BOARD OF HEALTH – Appointment of Supervisors Ralph Harrison, Rebecca Nichols, Jeff Beem, Karen Powers and re-appointment of Supervisor Rachel Youngquist.

DIVERSITY AFFAIRS COMMISSION – Re-appointments of Supervisor Steve Binder, Lateria Garrett, Kathryn Noll-Arias, Jared Longsine and Sohrab Tyrone Akhavein, and appointment of Supervisor Rachel Dowling Term expires: April 2024.

EAST CENTRAL WISCONSIN REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION - Re-appointment of Robert Schmeichel, town of Neenah and Robert Keller, Town of Black Wolf, local elected officials. Term Expires: April 30, 2024

EAST WISCONSIN COUNTIES RAILROAD CONSORTIUM – Appointment of Supervisors Donald Nussbaum and Howard Miller. Term Expires: April 2024

HUMAN SERVICES BOARD – Appointment of Supervisors Ralph Harrison, Rebecca Nichols, Rachel Youngquist, Jeff Beem, and re-appointment of Supervisor Karen Powers.

HUMAN SERVICES BOARD – Appointment of Larry Lautenschlager, Oshkosh to replace Ralph Harrison's citizen appointment vacancy. Term expires: December 31, 2024

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD – Appointment of Supervisors Andy Buck, Bryan Stafford and Nate Gustafson. Term Expires: April 2024

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD – Appointment of Robert Keller, town of Black Wolf. Mr. Keller replaces Ms. Linda Kutchenriter. Term Expires: April 2024

SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT BOARD – Appointment of Kevin Konrad of Oshkosh. Mr. Konrad replaces the citizen appointment of Mr. Doug Nelson. Term Expires: April 2025

SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT BOARD –Appointment of Supervisors Doug Nelson, Jim Wise, Howard Miller, and Shanah Zastera, and re-appointment of Supervisor Paul Eisen. These appointments properly align with the geographical requirements in the county code.

UW OSHKOSH – FOX CITIES BOARD OF TRUSTEES – Appointment of Supervisors Tom Swan and Tom Borchardt.

VETERANS SERVICE COMMISSION – Appointment of Ms. Peggy A. Schumacher, Oshkosh to replace Ms. Lucy Burr. Ms. Schumacher retired as a First Sergeant from the US Army after twenty years of service. Term Expires: December 31, 2022

WINNECONNE LIBRARY BOARD – Re-appointment of Mr. Tom Snider, town of Winneconne. Term Expires: April 30, 2024

Respectfully submitted,

Jon Doemel Winnebago County Executive