

OSHKOSH (920) 232-3430 FOX CITIES (920 727-2880 FAX (920) 303-3025 E-mail: tom.egan@co.winnebago.wi.us



TO: Members of the Winnebago County Board

FROM: Thomas Egan, Chairman

DATE: May 17, 2022

RE: Appointment to the American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Commission

Subject to your approval, I am appointing the following county board supervisors to the American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Commission:

Supervisors Thomas Borchart, Morris Cox, Thomas Egan, Chuck Farrey and Bob Poeschl Thank you in advance for your support of these appointments.