WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, June 23, 2017 County Administration Building 112 Otter Ave Oshkosh, WI

- Present: Supervisors: Tom Egan, L Kriescher, Claud Thompson, Maribeth Gabert, and Cary Rowe – Zoning Administrator
- Excused: Supervisor Keller

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the County Administration Building, 112 Otter Ave, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

- 1. Jason Ideus, Town of Algoma Conditional Use & Zoning Map Amendment.
- 2. Harrison Sturgis, Town of Neenah Conditional Use & Special Exception.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:00 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary