## WINNEBAGO COUNTY OVERDOSE FATALITY REVIEW TEAM

Meeting Minutes December 6, 2018

**PRESENT:** Barry Busby, Cheryl Brehmer, William Lipscomb, Tami Sleeman, Ryan Dobbs, Chuck Hable, Linda Palmbach, Doug Gieryn, Eric Smiltneek, Carol Morack, Pat Pedersen, Chris Tarmann, Tony Prekop, Matthew Kaemmerer, Jolie VerVoort, Sandy Shaffer, Carrie Kubasta, Stephanie Gyldenvand, Carolyn McCarty, Jennifer Skolaski, Will Hauser, Lindsay Emer, Sarahjean Schluechtermann, Jade VanBuren, Melinda Tempelis, Cassy Stefl, Mary Dorn, Chelsalyn Smith, Denise Wirth, Kerry Zaleski, Clint Starks, Dawn Woodard, David Clark, Paul Krupski

**MEETING CALLED TO ORDER:** Meeting called to order at 12:02pm.

**PUBLIC COMMENTS:** None.

**ROLL CALL AND INTRODUCTIONS** 

**REVIEW TEAM GUIDELINES** 

**APPROVAL OF NOVEMBER MEETING MINUTES:** Passed.

**CLOSED SESSION:** Moved to closed session at 12:27pm pursuant to Section 19.85 (1) (f), Wis. Stats., for the purpose of considering medical or personal histories which, if discussed in public, would be likely to have a substantial adverse effect upon the reputation of any person referred to in such histories.

## **REVIEWED CASE #12**

## **REVIEWED CASE #13**

**NEXT MEETING:** The next meeting will be January 2, 2018 from 8:30-10:30am at Fox Valley Technical College, Oshkosh Campus.

**ADJOURNMENT:** Meeting adjourned at 2:04pm.

Respectfully submitted by: Stephanie Gyldenvand, Winnebago County Health Department