WINNEBAGO COUNTY OVERDOSE FATALITY REVIEW TEAM

Meeting Minutes November 1, 2018

PRESENT: Cheryl Brehmer, Kimberly Maki, Aaron Sabel, William Lipscomb, Tami Sleeman, Chuck Hable, Matt Sommerfeldt, Nick Romenesko, Linda Palmbach, Doug Gieryn, Amy Jahnke, Amanda Daniels, Carol Morack, Sean Kuether, Brett Halderson, Scott Blashka, Stephanie Gruss, Chris Tarmann, Michael Bartlein, Ben Sauriol, Dave Mack, Sandy Shaffer, Heather Pagel, Carrie Kubasta, Stephanie Gyldenvand, Carolyn McCarty, Jennifer Skolaski, Sarahjean Schluechtermann, Jennifer Tranmer, Lisa Bullard-Cauthorne

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER: Meeting called to order at 12:00pm.

PUBLIC COMMENTS: None.

REVIEW TEAM GUIDELINES:

APPROVAL OF AUGUST MEETING MINUTES: Passed

UPDATES: None

CLOSED SESSION: Moved to closed session at 12:23pm pursuant to Section 19.85 (1) (f), Wis. Stats., for the purpose of considering medical or personal histories which, if discussed in public, would be likely to have a substantial adverse effect upon the reputation of any person referred to in such histories.

REVIEWED CASE #10

REVIEWED CASE #11

NEXT MEETING: The next meeting will be December 6, 2018 from 12:00-2:00pm at Fox Valley Technical College, Oshkosh Campus.

ADJOURNMENT: Meeting adjourned at 2:04pm.

Respectfully submitted by: Stephanie Gyldenvand, Winnebago County Health Department