WINNEBAGO COUNTY OVERDOSE FATALITY REVIEW TEAM

Meeting Minutes June 07, 2018

PRESENT: Tami Sleeman, Ryan Dobbs, Jennifer Skolaski, Matthew Kaemmerer, Cheryl Brehmer, Chris Shea, Kimberly Maki, Amy Jahnke, Nicole Slusser, Linda Palmbach, Jolie Vervoort, Amanda Daniels, Ben Sauriol, Mike Bartlein, Kurt Leibold, Carol Morack, Heather Pagel, JJ Allen, Chris Braman, Michael Leichtensteiger, David Mack, Chuck Hable, Lindsay Emer, Douglas Gieryn, Aaron Sabel, David Johnson, Anthony Prekop, William Lipscomb, Anita Boelter, Stephanie Gyldenvand, Autumn Linsmeier, Carolyn McCarty

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER: Meeting called to order at 12:00pm.

PUBLIC COMMENTS: None.

ROLL CALL: Team members introduced themselves and the agency they represent.

APPROVAL OF MAY MEETING MINUTES: Passed

GROUP REMINDERS AND CONFIDENTIALITY: Overview of group reminders and confidentiality agreements.

CLOSED SESSION: Moved to closed session at 12:23pm pursuant to Section 19.85 (1) (f), Wis. Stats., for the purpose of considering medical or personal histories which, if discussed in public, would be likely to have a substantial adverse effect upon the reputation of any person referred to in such histories.

REVIEWED CASE #2

REVIEWED CASE #3

NEXT MEETING: The next meeting will be July 12, 2018 location to be determined.

ADJOURNMENT: Meeting adjourned at 2:08pm.

Respectfully submitted by: Stephanie Gyldenvand, Winnebago County Health Department