## **Winnefox Nominations Committee Minutes**

30 November 2022

The Nominations Committee met after the Winnefox board meeting on November 30th.

The meeting was called to order at 5:26pm. Present were Ken Bates, Randy Fieldhack, Bill Bracken and Clairellyn Sommersmith.

The committee recommended the following slate of officers: Katherine Freund – President Noah Cypher – Vice President Melissa Kolstad – Secretary.

The Committee recommended Mike Will as an alternate.

Motion: Bracken; Second: Bates; Vote: Unanimous

That meeting adjourned at 5:32pm.

Respectfully Submitted, Clairellyn Sommersmith