Planning & Zoning Committee PLANNING MEETING

County Administration Building – 3rd Floor Conference Room

September 9th, 2022 7:45 A.M. * Meeting held in person & via Zoom

PRESENT: Supervisors Tom Egan, Maribeth Gabert, Shanah Zastera, Howard Miller, Jon Hinz. Brian O'Rourke – Land Use Planner, Cary Rowe - Zoning Administrator, Daniel Lefebvre – Code Enforcement Officer.

- 1. Approval of minutes from June 10th (Deliberative), June 10th (Planning Meeting), June 24th (Viewing), June 28th (Public Hearing), July 21st (Viewing), July 28th (Public Hearing), August 5th (Deliberative) and August 26th (Viewing).
 - J. Hinz stated that the August deliberative had his last name spelled with a "t", and asked that the minutes be amended.

Motion to amend and approve the amended minutes by T. Egan. Seconded by H. Miller. Motion carried 5-0.

- 2. Committee review and action to forward Town zoning changes to County Board.
 - C. Rowe provided the Committee with a memo which recommended forwarding a Town of Wolf River zoning change for multiple property owners to County Board.

Motion to forward a Town of Wolf River zoning change for multiple owners to County Board by T. Egan. Seconded by M. Gabert. Motion carried 5-0.

C. Rowe provided a memo to the Committee which recommended forwarding a Town of Nepeuskun zoning change for Blade to County Board.

Motion to forward a Town of Nepeuskun zoning change for Blade to County Board by T. Egan. Seconded by M. Gabert. Motion carried 5-0.

C. Rowe provided a memo to the Committee which recommended forwarding a Town of Utica zoning change for Rank Life Estate to County Board.

Motion to forward a Town of Utica zoning change for Rank Life Estate to County Board by M. Gabert. Seconded by S. Zastera. Motion carried 5-0.

C. Rowe provided a memo to the Committee which recommended forwarding a Town of Utica zoning change for Ziegenhagen to County Board.

Motion to forward a Town of Utica zoning change for Ziegenhagen to County Board by M. Gabert. Seconded by H. Miller. Motion carried 5-0.

There was no further discussion of this item.

Motion to adjourn by M. Gabert. Seconded by T. Egan. Motion carried 5-0.

Brian P. O'Rourke, AICP – Recording Secretary