Neenah Public Library Board of Trustees New Director Selection Committee Meeting Minutes February 2, 2023, 4:00 p.m. Aylward Conference Room

Call to order

The New Director Selection Committee was called to order at 4:03 p.m.

Members present: Carol Codner, chair, Randy Fieldhack, Tami Erickson, Pat Rickman, Lisa Hemes, Michael Koller, President.

Also present: Director of Human Resources & Safety Amy Fairchild, Clairellyn Sommersmith, Assistant Director, Winnefox Library System.

Closed session

On motion of Erickson, seconded by Hemes, and unanimously approved, the Committee voted to enter into closed session at 4:04 p.m. as provided for in 19.85(1)(c) Wisconsin Statutes to consider candidates for the position of Library Director.

Adjournment

On motion of Fieldhack, seconded by Erickson, the Library Board adjourned at 5:55 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Michael Koller