

User Technical Committee Members

Luke Behling, Chair*	
Andy Hess, Vice Chair*	
Calumet County	
Matthew Marmor	
Donna Potter	
Brian Reedy	
John Anderson	
Outagamie County	
Mike Bouchard	
Denise Herron	
Chad Leverson	
Gene Reece	
Winnebago County	
Rob Mertins	
Jesse Jensen	
Dean Kaderabek	
Keith Kiesow	
Paul Xiong	
FoxComm Staff	
Tony Lodel	
Recording Secretary	
Melissa Buman	

FOXCOMM

User Technical Committee

(Any item on the agenda may be taken up after 2:00 p.m.)

Meeting Notice & Agenda October 27, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. Town of Menasha Fire Station 41 1000 Valley Rd Menasha, WI 54952

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Roll Call Determine if a quorum of members is present.
- 3. <u>Consent Agenda Items</u>. (Consent agenda items are those items of routine nature and are voted on in a single roll call vote. Staff recommends approval of all items. Members of the FoxComm User Technical Committee may request that an item be removed from the consent agenda for further discussion).
 - a. Approval of the Agenda.
 - b. Approval of the Minutes of the July 28, 2016 UTC Meeting.
- 4. <u>Discussion Items</u>
 - a. Review and discuss Follow up from FAB/FEC:
 - b. Request for additional Policies from Membership:
 - c. Administrative Issues Hardware/Software
 - d. Premier One CAD/Mobile
- 5. Workgroup Updates
 - a. IT:
 - b. Fire:
 - c. Communications:
 - d. LAW:
 - e. GIS:
- 6. Action Item
- a. Legacy data conversion status and recommendation to FAB as it relates to P1 hardware upgrades and life expectancy.
 - 7. Around the Table:
 - 8. Schedule Next Meeting and Location
 - 9. Adjourn.

Notice: Reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities will be made upon request and if feasible. Contact the FoxComm office at 920-849-2361, x599.