

EAST WISCONSIN COUNTIES RAILROAD CONSORTIUM

127 East Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039-1329 Telephone: (920) 386-3592 – Fax: (920) 386-3596 Dodge County Corporation Counsel Attorney for East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium

Kimberly A. Nass

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Columbia County:

James E. Foley

<u>Dodge County</u>: Russell Kottke, Treasurer

Harold J. Johnson

Fond du Lac County: Joseph Koch, Secretary

Karen Madigan

Green Lake County:

Vicki Bernhagen Dennis Mulder

Milwaukee County:

Steve F. Taylor

Ozaukee County: Thomas E. Winker, Chairman

Donald Dohrwardt

Sheboygan County:

Richard Bemis Jim Glavan Mark Winkel-Alt.

Washington County:

Jeff Schlief Daniel Goetz

Winnebago County: Larry Smith, Vice Chairman

Joel Rasmussen

NOTICE OF MEETING OF THE EAST WISCONSIN COUNTIES RAILROAD CONSORTIUM

There will be a meeting of the East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium on **Wednesday, September 27, 0017**, at **10:00 a.m.,** at the Ozaukee County Administration Center Auditorium, Room 6 (ground level), 121 W. Main Street, Port Washington, Wisconsin. Phone No. 262-284-8255. (Handicapped accessible).

Sign in for the meeting of the East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium will start at 9:30 a.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Call meeting to order.
- 2. Certification of public notice.
- 3. Roll call.
- 4. Public comment.
- 5. Approve Minutes of May 10, 2017 Meeting.
- 6. Approve Financial Report.
- 7. Consider, discuss and take action on the level of funding by member counties for 2018.
- 8. Report of WisDOT Railroads and Harbors.
- 9. Reminder of 2017 WisDOT Annual Freight Railroad Conference, scheduled for October 31, 2017.
- 10. Presentation by Ken Lucht regarding WSOR.
- 11. Report of WSOR.
- 12. Time, date, and place of next meeting (November 8, 2017).
- 13. Adjourn.

NOTE TO CONSORTIUM MEMBERS: Please notify the Corporation Counsel Office several days in advance of this meeting if you are unable to attend.

NOTICE AND AGENDA sent to County Clerks in the EWCRC Region with a request to please post.