

## EAST WISCONSIN COUNTIES RAILROAD CONSORTIUM

127 East Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039-1329 Telephone: (920) 386-3592 – Fax: (920) 386-3596 Kimberly A. Nass
Dodge County Corporation Counsel
Attorney for East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS

**Columbia County:** 

James E. Foley

**Dodge County: Russell Kottke, Treasurer** Jeffrey Caine

Fond du Lac County: Joseph Koch, Secretary Karen Madigan

**Green Lake County:** 

Vicki Bernhagen Dennis Mulder

Milwaukee County:

Ozaukee County: Thomas E. Winker, Chairman

Donald Dohrwardt

**Sheboygan County:** 

Jim Glavan Roger Te Stroete (Alternate)

**Washington County:** 

Jeff Schleif Robert Hartwig

Winnebago County: Larry Smith, Vice Chairman

Joel Rasmussen

## MEMORANDUM

TO: East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium Members

FROM: Kelly Lepple, Secretary to Corporation Counsel

Recording Secretary for the EWCRC

DATE: December 30, 2019

RE: Cancellation of January 8, 2020 EWCRC Meeting

Dear Consortium Members and Other Interested Persons:

At the direction of Chairman, Thomas Winker, I am writing to let you all know that the EWCRC meeting scheduled for Wednesday, January 8, 2020 is **CANCELLED** due to a lack of agenda items.

The next regular meeting of the EWCRC is scheduled for Wednesday, March 11, 2020, at 10:00 a.m. Columbia County will be hosting the meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you.

**KLL**