EAST WISCONSIN COUNTIES RAILROAD CONSORTIUM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Columbia County:

Adam Hahn Char Holtan

Dodge County:

Dave Frohling **Jeffrey Caine**,

Treasurer

Fond du Lac County:

John Zorn, Secretary

Karen Madigan

Green Lake County:

Dennis Mulder Charlie Wielgosh

Milwaukee County:

Ozaukee County:

Thomas E. Winker,

Chairman Marty Wolf

Sheboygan County:

Al Bosman Roger TeStroete

Washington County: Jeff Schleif,

Vice Chairman Robert Hartwig

Winnebago County:

Donald Nussbaum Howard Miller

Consortium Counsel:

Kimberly A. Nass

Dodge County Corporation Counsel and Attorney for the East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium

127 E. Oak Street Juneau, WI 53039-1326 Phone No. 920-386-3592 Fax No. 920-386-3596

MEMORANDUM

TO: East Wisconsin Counties Railroad Consortium Members

FROM: Kelly Lepple, Sr. Legal Assistant

Recording Secretary for the EWCRC

DATE: July 5, 2023

RE: Cancellation of July 12, 2023 EWCRC Meeting

Dear Consortium Members and Other Interested Persons:

At the direction of Chairman, Thomas Winker, I am writing to let you all know that the EWCRC meeting scheduled for Wednesday, July 12, 2023 is **CANCELLED**.

The next regular meeting of the EWCRC is scheduled for Wednesday, September 13, 2023, at 10:00 a.m. Columbia County will be hosting the meeting.

Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you.

KLL