

OSHKOSH (920) 232-3430 FOX CITIES (920 727-2880 FAX (920) 303-3025 E-mail: tom.egan@co.winnebago.wi.us

TO: Members of the Winnebago County Board

- FROM: Thomas Egan, Chairman
- DATE: May 17, 2022

RE: Appointment to the Winnebago County Board of Supervisors Committee Task Force

Subject to your approval, I am appointing the following county board supervisors to the Winnebago County Board of Supervisors Committee Task Force:

Supervisors Brian Defferding, Paul Eisen, Jacob Floam, Maribeth Gabert and Conley Hanson

Thank you in advance for your support of these appointments.