## WINNEBAGO COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS TUESDAY, APRIL 18, 2017

There will be an Adjourned Meeting of the Winnebago County Board of Supervisors on Tuesday, April 18, 2017, at 6:00 p.m., in the Supervisors' Room, Fourth Floor, Winnebago County Courthouse, 415 Jackson Street, Oshkosh, Wisconsin. At this meeting, the following will be presented to the Board for its consideration:

- Roll Call
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Invocation
- Adopt agenda
- Time will be allowed for persons present to express their opinion on any resolution or ordinance that appears on the agenda.
- Communications, Petitions, etc.
- Resolutions from Other Counties:
  - Burnett County Resolution No. 2017-07: Resolution Recommending Change in Unemployment Compensation Rules
  - Burnett County Resolution No. 2017-08: Resolution Recommending Amendment to Wisconsin Statute 59.22: Compensation, fees, salaries and traveling expenses of officials and employees
  - Lincoln County Resolution No. 2017-03-68: Resolution to Create a Nonpartisan Procedure for the Preparation of Legislative and Congressional Redistricting Plans
- Petition for Zoning Amendments:
  - o John Ross & Lori Chevalier, Town of Neenah, parcel no. 010-0339
  - o CMA Investments, LLC. (John C. Anderson), Town of Oshkosh, parcel no. 018-0074
- Reports from Committees, Commissions & Boards
- Approval of the proceedings from the March 21, 2017 meeting
- County Executive's Report
- County Board Chairman's Report

## ZONING REPORTS & ORDINANCES

## Report No. 001 – Judges Point, LLC, Town of Nepeuskun

Amendatory Ordinance No. 04/01/17 – Rezoning from A-2 to A-2(no wetlands) for tax parcel no. 014-0533-01 Report No. 002 – Danny Buser and Amanda M. Denu, Town of Winchester

Amendatory Ordinance No. 04/02/17 – Rezoning from A-2 to R-1 for tax parcel no. 028-0449(p) and 028-0450(p) Report No. 003 – Winnebago County Zoning Department, Towns of Clayton, Neenah, Nepeuskun, Vinland, Winneconne and Wolf

River

Amendatory Ordinance No. 04/03/17 – Rezoning from Shoreland to Non-Shoreland for tax parcels listed below:

0060107	006071201	0101507	010151601	014020603	026016101
0060638	006074202	0101509	010151602	014020801	0300490
0060712	006074401	0101511	010151701	014021101	030048302
0060713	006074402	0101512	0140048	014021301	030048501
0060714	006074601	0101513	0140178	014021303	030048504
0060742	006079401	0101514	0140206	014029101	030048706
0060743	00603680301	0101517	0140207	014029102	0320346
0060744	00603680401	010031003	0140209	014030001	0320347
0060745	00607460101	010031004	0140211	014030002	0320348
0060746	0100309	010031005	0140212	0260143	0320350
0060794	0100310	010031006	0140289	0260146	0320353
0061337	0100311	010031008	0140293	0260148	0320356
006005501	0100312	010031201	0140300	0260150	032034601
006005502	0100313	010031202	014005001	0260161	032034602
006005503	0100316	010031203	014020301	026014901	032035001
006010701	0101485	010031503	014020302	026014902	032035302

006010702	0101500	010148303	01402030201	026014903	032035304
006010703	0101501	010149001	014020303	026014905	032035306
006036803	0101503	010149002	014020601	026014906	032035503
006037006	0101505	010151501	014020602	026015001	

## **RESOLUTIONS AND ORDINANCES**

RESOLUTION NO. 126-42017:	Commendation for Patricia Adamski Submitted by:
	PERSONNÉL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 127-42017:	Commendation for George Benz Submitted by:
	PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 128-42017:	Commendation for Carol Howard
	Submitted by: PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 129-42017:	Commendation for Linda McCarty
	Submitted by: PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 130-42017:	Commendation for Carol Young
	Submitted by: PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 131-42017:	Commendation for Barbara Longworth
RESOLUTION NO 132-42017	PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE Commendation for Janis Eberhart
	Submitted by:
RESOLUTION NO. 133-42017:	PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 153-42017.	Submitted by:
	PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 134-42017:	Disallow Claim of Matt Hoffman Submitted by:
	PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 135-42017:	Disallow Claim of Jason A. Gagnon Submitted by:
	PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 136-42017:	Authorize Destruction of Uniform Commercial Code Statements Prior to January 1, 2010,
	Located in the Register of Deeds Office Submitted by:
	JUDICIARY AND PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE
RESOLUTION NO. 137-42017:	Appropriate \$4,310,000 for Winnebago County Highway Department's 2017 Annual Infrastructure Improvement Program
	Submitted by:
	HIGHWAY COMMITTEE PERSONNEL AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
	Respectfully submitted, Susan T. Ertmer
	Winnebago County Clerk

Upon request, provisions will be made for people with disabilities. (*Times provided are estimates. Any item on the agenda may be taken up by the Board after 6:00 P.M.*)