Early Intervention Contacts

Early Intervention Services
Valley Packaging Industries, Inc. (VPI)
313 S. State Street
Appleton, WI  54911
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: (920) 997-1484
Fax: (920) 997-1488

Early Intervention

Services Team

Phone

Email

Missy Aho841-8728maho@vpind.com
Jennifer Anderson841-8732janderson@vpind.com
Tiffany Baumgart850-5528tkuhnke@vpind.com
Lisa Buehler716-7674lbuehler@vpind.com
Mary Anne Burman
213-0222
mburman@vpind.com
Kori Craig
381-6232
kcraig@vpind.com
Jen Fischer
841-8733
jfischer@vpind.com
Wendy Hein
740-9536
whein@vpind.com
Bibi Hesselman585-8765bhesselman@vpind.com
Kristin Jones841-8725kjones@vpind.com
Sue Knuth841-8734sknuth@vpind.com
Jenifer Krzanowski585-8771jkrzanowski@vpind.com
Lisa LaCoursiere585-8769llacoursiere@vpind.com
Kelly Lehman740-5675klehman@vpind.com
Adria Lind841-8726alind@vpind.com
Kim McGuire257-8515kmcguire@vpind.com
Lesa Robinson997-1484lrobinson@vpind.com
Lyn Sandleback841-8727lsandleback@vpind.com
Karen Schmidt277-1676kschmidt@vpind.com
Jeff Seering997-1484jseering@vpind.com
Lauren Semrow740-9537lbrusewitz@vpind.com
Jennie Smit585-2743jsmit@vpind.com
Bonnie Stoddard997-1484bonnies@vpind.com
Lauren Stoeger716-1507lkuehl@vpind.com
Sharon VanStiphout585-8770svanstiphout@vpind.com
Danielle Viau740-5677dviau@vpind.com
Amy Wilson460-6084awilson@vpind.com
Gail Zeamer851-0600gzeamer@vpind.com

Winnebago County

Human Services

Elizabeth Wagner, Supervisor236-1199ewagner@co.winnebago.wi.us
Claudia Lennop236-1240clennop@co.winnebago.wi.us

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Like Birth to 3 on Facebook!

Hours

8:00am - 4:30pm, M-F
Appointments available upon request
PO Box 2187
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2187

To Make A Referral

Service Provider - Valley Packaging Industries, Inc.

313 S. State Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone:(920) 997-1484
Fax:(920) 997-1488

ADRC

ADRC Toll Free:(877) 886-2372
ADRC Fax:(920) 424-7521
Aging and Disability Resource Center