ADRC/Health Events

An event for both the ADRC and Health Departments calendars.

Welcome to Medicare

Free virtual workshop to explore concerns regarding Medicare.

Contact Info

Dates and Times

Monday, July 26, 2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Aging Mastery Program - Free 6 Week Workshop

Location

Virtual

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:00am

Fall Prevention Community Conversations

Location

Multiple Locations - See Flyer

Contact Info

Fall Prevention Community Conversation - Senior Center

Winnebago County, WI

Dates and Times

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%