Open

Boys Soccer Tournament

Soccer fields located on the south side of Community Park

Dates and Times

Saturday, August 20, 2011 - 7:00am to 11:00pm

Kick It To Cancer Event

Shelters 2, 3 & 4 are Reserved for this event that day.

Dates and Times

Saturday, July 23, 2011 - 7:00am to 11:00am

Oshkosh Youth Soccer Tournament

Dates and Times

Friday, July 15, 2011 - 7:00am to Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 7:00am

Hmong Memorial Day Soccer Tournament

Hmong Soccer Tournament Friday through Monday.

Location

Community Park Soccer Fields

Dates and Times

Friday, May 27, 2011 - 7:00am to Monday, May 30, 2011 - 7:00am

Girls Soccer Dual Tournament

Soccer Fields are Located on the south side of the Community Park.

Location

Community Park

Dates and Times

Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 7:00am to 11:00pm

Girls Varsity Tourament

Soccer Fields Located on the South side of Community Park.

Location

Soccer Fields - Community Park

Dates and Times

Saturday, April 16, 2011 - 7:00am to 11:00pm

New Year's Eve Mexican Dance

Dates and Times

Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 8:00pm to Sunday, January 1, 2012 - 2:00am

Hmong New Year Celebration

Location

Expo Building

Contact Info

Chue Kong, Pheng Lor Or Chiaxah Vang

PO Box 975
Oshkosh, WI 54903
Annual Oshkosh Hmong New Year with social entertainment, ball tossing and culture shows. Free admission.

Dates and Times

Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 8:00am to 11:30pm

Holiday Shopping Expo

Dates and Times

Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Pages

Departments

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%