## WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD MEETING MINUTES

July 29, 2015

The regular meeting of the Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees was called to order at 4:37 p.m. on Wednesday, July 29, 2015, in the Meeting Room at the Campbellsport Public Library by President Barbara Asmus. Trustees present were: Barbara Asmus; Carol Codner; Kevin DeCramer; William Freund; Christine Kaup; Theo Knigge; Melissa Kolstad; Jerry Letcher; Jeff Liddicoat; Jim Miller; Martin Schroeder; Maureen Schweder; and Tom Widener. Trustees absent were: Lurton Blassingame; Randall Fieldheck; Vicki Huffman; Elizabeth Irish; Donna Kalata; Kay Roethel; and Lyle Snyder. Also present were: Jeff Gilderson-Duwe, Director; Mark Arend, Assistant Director; Julie Schmude, Administrative Coordinator; Stephanie Remillard, Campbellsport Public Library Director; Dan Ketter; Connie Strand and Joan Mayer.

**Public comments**: Stephanie Remillard introduced Campbellsport public library board members Dan Ketter, Connie Strand and Joan Mayer.

## **Minutes**

Motion to approve the May 27, 2015 regular Winnefox Board Meeting minutes. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Letcher; **Vote**: Unanimous.

## Classifications

Motion to approve the May - June 2015 Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion**: Schroeder; **Second**: Miller; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Jeff Gilderson-Duwe gave the Report of the Director.

## Van Replacement

Motion to approve the van purchase proposal presented in Exhibit A. **Motion:** Widener; **Second:** Schweder; **Vote:** Unanimous.

Jeff Liddicoat left the meeting at this time.

Motion to adjourn at 5:32 pm. **Motion**: DeCramer; **Second**: Miller; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Kevin DeCramer, Secretary Julie Schmude, Recorder

mc