WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD MEETING MINUTES

March 25, 2015

The regular meeting of the Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees was called to order at 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, March 25, 2015, in the Meeting Room at the Caestecker Public Library by President Barbara Asmus. Trustees present were: Barbara Asmus; Lurton Blassingame; Kevin DeCramer; Vicki Huffman; Theo Knigge; Melissa Kolstad; Jerry Letcher; Jeff Liddicoat; Jim Miller; Martin Schroeder; Maureen Schweder; Lyle Snyder and Tom Widener. Trustees absent were: Carol Codner; Randall Fieldheck; William Freund; Elizabeth Irish; Donna Kalata; Christine Kaup and Kay Roethel. Also present were: Jeff Gilderson-Duwe, Director; Mark Arend, Assistant Director; Julie Schmude, Administrative Coordinator and Karla Smith, ILS Manager.

Public comments: None

Minutes

Motion to approve the January 28, 2015 regular Winnefox Board Meeting minutes. **Motion**: Blassingame; **Second**: Miller; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Classifications

Motion to approve the January - February 2015 Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Blassingame; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Melissa Kolstad arrived at the meeting at this time.

Jeff Gilderson-Duwe gave the Report of the Director.

Winnefox Library System 2014 Annual Report

Motion to approve the 2014 Winnefox Library System Annual Report presented in Exhibit A. **Motion:** Widener; **Second:** Miller; **Vote:** Unanimous.

Winnefox Library System Executive Committee

The following board members have been named to the Winnefox Library System Executive Committee: Barbara Asmus, Kevin DeCramer, Christine Kaup, Jim Miller, Kay Roethel and Lyle Snyder.

Motion to adjourn at 5:12 pm. **Motion**: Blassingame; **Second**: Liddicoat; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Kevin DeCramer, Secretary Julie Schmude, Recorder