WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, May 22, 2015 County Administration Building 112 Otter Ave Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Tom Egan, Claud Thompson, Maribeth Gabert,

and Cary Rowe – Zoning Administrator

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the County Administration Building, 112 Otter Ave, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

- Nick Chapin, Town of Neenah Rural Accessory Building Determination.
- 2. Dan Van Bommel, Town of Winchester Conditional Use.
- 3. David Sweet, Town of Algoma Zoning Map Amendment.
- 4. Ron Wachholz, Town of Nekimi Zoning Map Amendment.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary