WINNEBAGO COUNTY
PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE
Friday, March 22, 2013
Orrin King Administration Building
448 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Patrick Brennand, Claud Thompson, Tom Egan,

Larry Kriescher and Cary Rowe – Zoning Administrator.

Excused: Maribeth Gabert

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the Orrin King Administrative Building, 448 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. Dennis Ferguson, Town of Oshkosh – Zoning Change

2. Richard Gabert & Thomas Rusch, Town of Oshkosh – Zoning Change.

The meeting was adjourned at 8:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary